Dead Loss

#3:

Write about the three most important songs in your life — what do they mean to you?

So, this post is a total dead loss. I am supposed to write about my top 3 favorite songs. But all I can do is listen to them. I am a HUGE music fan. Music actually comes first than writing for me. I love my favorite bands. They have forever changed my life and enhanced it in a way I can’t imagine where I’d be without music. Music is my oxygen. Cliche. But, true.

So, all I can do is list my top 3 songs:-

1. Wish You Were Here by Pink Floyd
2. Vicarious by Tool
3. Kite by U2

Comments!

